Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robby Latham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robby Latham

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Terry Carroway

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful for all my insurance needs. I highly recommend this office for all YOUR insurance needs."

Scott Meshell

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby and his staff have been great since I started using them two years ago. Brittany is very attentive to my questions and quick to respond with accuracy. I recently bundled my home insurance with them. Their rates were very competitive during the bidding process and the discount I get on my auto now will make a positive impact on my budget. Five stars!"

Cody Clark

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Friendly staff and fast quotes and good prices. Highly recommend Bubba"

LaTonya Clark

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The dedication each employee has for others needs makes Robby Latham Insurance like family!!!!"

Brittany Allison

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agency around!"

Joseph Adams

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their team is super helpful and works hard to give great service!"

Natalie Reyes

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I most definitely recommend Robby, not only for auto and homeowners insurance, but he is also very knowledgeable in life insurance and retirement planning! I also love how he gives back to the community!"

Evan Brown

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby is a great insurance agent! If you need auto insurance, homeowners insurance, or life insurance, give him and his team a call. You’ll be glad you did!"

Mason Coor

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby and his team are super knowledgeable about life, car, and home insurance! Great team!"

Zackery Cheatwood

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby has helped me and my family be setup for the future for going on 5 years now. I genuinely trust him. He’s always there to help. We have auto, home and life insurance with him. He just gives you a vibe that you feel safe and secure. If You don’t believe me, give him a call and see for yourself. You won’t regret it. It’s not about selling you something to him. It’s about how he can help you."

Carrie Hart

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bubba at Robby Latham State Farm is the most genuine insurance salesman I’ve ever met. He’s not just in it to sell , he’s honest and caring he actually puts your needs at the upmost importance. He walks you through the process step by step and answers all your questions some of them twice 😊 I appreciated his patience and understanding during the process. He’s been educated with the very best customer service skills I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with! Great Job Bubba! I appreciate you and your team!"

Toby Kidwell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service with Robby Latham State Farm is second to none. This office takes care of their clients like they are family. I needed a quote for our home owners and contacted Kimberly Clark within an hour she had me the best policy written up that actually doubled the amount we built for and the annual price was pennies compared to other rates. They go above and beyond to help their customers and even some that are not theirs. Please consider them for all of your insurance needs."

Shannon Grigsby

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have all my vehicles insured, my hoke, hospital policies, etc with the insurance firm! Have referred many of my friends and these guys are AMAZING!"

Bob Latham

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent around!"

Rebecca Lane

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable staff!"

Emily Herzog

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bubba has been so helpful since the very beginning. I can call or text him whenever and he’s able to answer my questions for me!"

Kaleigh Webb

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany absolutely went above and beyond to get our policy where we needed it to be (both for our needs, and price wise!) she continued to check in and follow up with us and worked with us to get us our policy. I cannot recommend Brittany enough!"

Taylor Lang

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down. Best place to get your insurance. Bubba Clark takes wonderful care of me and my family."

Charles Brossette

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance, you need Robby Latham. He knows his stuff and has a genuine care for people. A true neighbor."

Cory Adcock

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff that always looks to do the best by their customers. As hospitable as they come! Great rates and great discounts for bundling policies!"

Stetson Perkins

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with. Always easy to contact. I have my personal and business with them."

william gamble

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love our State Farm Family!! If your looking for an insurance company that says they want to help you save money and they actually do, they’re your people👍 Highly recommend Robby Latham and his staff for your insurance needs."

nessa george

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always helpful. Kim clark has Great customer service."

Erin Latham

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down one of the best agents and office staff around. Always friendly and makes your needs top priority."

Clift Vick

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & very competitive pricing."