Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robby Latham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robby Latham

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ro Stewart

Ro Stewart

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an INSURANCE checkup on our homeowners insurance policy and met our new insurance agent. Looking forward to another 25 years whih this agency"
Profile photo of stephanie lagrone

stephanie lagrone

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very nice&helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Hunter

Ashley Hunter

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Belinda Rigsby

Belinda Rigsby

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and accommodating"
Profile photo of Taylor Sandifer

Taylor Sandifer

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad my husband and I made the switch with our auto insurance! HIGHLY recommend Bubba Clark. He made the experience easy, understandable and QUICK all while helping us save a ton of money! Very professional and understanding. Highly recommend Robby and his team!"
Profile photo of Taylor Register

Taylor Register

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bubba Clark helped me out greatly. Good job son."
Profile photo of Kristen Carter

Kristen Carter

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Kassidy Lewis

Kassidy Lewis

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Very personal & professional. Highly recommend using Bubba Clark."
Profile photo of Jordan Lewis

Jordan Lewis

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personal as well. Bubba Clark is a man you want to do business with!"
Profile photo of Denise Bonnevier

Denise Bonnevier

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bubba was very personable and knowledgeable, his patience was much appreciated for all the questions asked. Thank you Bubba!"
Profile photo of kassidyparker1999@gmail.com Parker

kassidyparker1999@gmail.com Parker

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby Latham’s State Farm will always make sure you are covered! If you need anything Brittany has you covered! She works so hard and diligently to make sure that everyone is covered! I don’t think you could find a place better!! THEY ARE AMAZING!"
Profile photo of margaret scott

margaret scott

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Velinda Arbuckle

Velinda Arbuckle

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bubba Clark saved me over 1000 a year"
Profile photo of Kim Mynes

Kim Mynes

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend! Personable, honest and dependable!"
Profile photo of Tyler Rambin

Tyler Rambin

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robby is great to work with. He’s personable and has a great support staff."
Profile photo of Nathan Prudhomme

Nathan Prudhomme

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robby took care of all my needs promptly and professionally, made the transition process super easy! Highly recommended(Better than Jake)!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Puckett

Jeffrey Puckett

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bubba Clark

Bubba Clark

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great company! Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Josh Mayfield

Josh Mayfield

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most professional, yet family like agent ever!! The savings were a plus, but when you meet someone with this level of service the savings take a back seat !! Thank You Robby Latham and Staff !!"
Profile photo of Trey Hilton

Trey Hilton

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great employees. Brittany Ashcraft answered all our questions and helped us get the right coverage to fit our needs."
Profile photo of Paul Morgan

Paul Morgan

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy transition and enjoyed working with Brittany Allison. Robby Latham‘s office made it nice and simple. Very professional."
Profile photo of Lindsey Fletcher

Lindsey Fletcher

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yvonne Aldrich

Yvonne Aldrich

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robby’s team is amazing, honest & straight forward. If you want to save $ on insurance they are your people!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Morgan

Jennifer Morgan

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany has been so easy to work with and talk to while we switch over our insurance. I would definitely recommend calling Robby Latham State Farm office for your insurance needs. Great people and very friendly."