Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robby Latham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robby Latham

5 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Meshell

Scott Meshell

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby and his staff have been great since I started using them two years ago. Brittany is very attentive to my questions and quick to respond with accuracy. I recently bundled my home insurance with them. Their rates were very competitive during the bidding process and the discount I get on my auto now will make a positive impact on my budget. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Cody Clark

Cody Clark

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Friendly staff and fast quotes and good prices. Highly recommend Bubba"
Profile photo of LaTonya Clark

LaTonya Clark

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The dedication each employee has for others needs makes Robby Latham Insurance like family!!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Allison

Brittany Allison

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agency around!"
Profile photo of Joseph Adams

Joseph Adams

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their team is super helpful and works hard to give great service!"
Profile photo of Natalie Reyes

Natalie Reyes

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I most definitely recommend Robby, not only for auto and homeowners insurance, but he is also very knowledgeable in life insurance and retirement planning! I also love how he gives back to the community!"
Profile photo of Evan Brown

Evan Brown

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby is a great insurance agent! If you need auto insurance, homeowners insurance, or life insurance, give him and his team a call. You’ll be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Mason Coor

Mason Coor

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby and his team are super knowledgeable about life, car, and home insurance! Great team!"
Profile photo of Zackery Cheatwood

Zackery Cheatwood

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby has helped me and my family be setup for the future for going on 5 years now. I genuinely trust him. He’s always there to help. We have auto, home and life insurance with him. He just gives you a vibe that you feel safe and secure. If You don’t believe me, give him a call and see for yourself. You won’t regret it. It’s not about selling you something to him. It’s about how he can help you."
Profile photo of Carrie Hart

Carrie Hart

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bubba at Robby Latham State Farm is the most genuine insurance salesman I’ve ever met. He’s not just in it to sell , he’s honest and caring he actually puts your needs at the upmost importance. He walks you through the process step by step and answers all your questions some of them twice 😊 I appreciated his patience and understanding during the process. He’s been educated with the very best customer service skills I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with! Great Job Bubba! I appreciate you and your team!"
Profile photo of Toby Kidwell

Toby Kidwell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service with Robby Latham State Farm is second to none. This office takes care of their clients like they are family. I needed a quote for our home owners and contacted Kimberly Clark within an hour she had me the best policy written up that actually doubled the amount we built for and the annual price was pennies compared to other rates. They go above and beyond to help their customers and even some that are not theirs. Please consider them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shannon Grigsby

Shannon Grigsby

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have all my vehicles insured, my hoke, hospital policies, etc with the insurance firm! Have referred many of my friends and these guys are AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Bob Latham

Bob Latham

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent around!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lane

Rebecca Lane

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Emily Herzog

Emily Herzog

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bubba has been so helpful since the very beginning. I can call or text him whenever and he’s able to answer my questions for me!"
Profile photo of Kaleigh Webb

Kaleigh Webb

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany absolutely went above and beyond to get our policy where we needed it to be (both for our needs, and price wise!) she continued to check in and follow up with us and worked with us to get us our policy. I cannot recommend Brittany enough!"
Profile photo of Taylor Lang

Taylor Lang

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down. Best place to get your insurance. Bubba Clark takes wonderful care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Charles Brossette

Charles Brossette

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance, you need Robby Latham. He knows his stuff and has a genuine care for people. A true neighbor."
Profile photo of Cory Adcock

Cory Adcock

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff that always looks to do the best by their customers. As hospitable as they come! Great rates and great discounts for bundling policies!"
Profile photo of Stetson Perkins

Stetson Perkins

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with. Always easy to contact. I have my personal and business with them."
Profile photo of william gamble

william gamble

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love our State Farm Family!! If your looking for an insurance company that says they want to help you save money and they actually do, they’re your people👍 Highly recommend Robby Latham and his staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of nessa george

nessa george

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always helpful. Kim clark has Great customer service."
Profile photo of Erin Latham

Erin Latham

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down one of the best agents and office staff around. Always friendly and makes your needs top priority."
Profile photo of Clift Vick

Clift Vick

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & very competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Krystal Jones

Krystal Jones

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robby and his team are the best. Extremely easy to work with, and are all, always so friendly, and professional."